City Officials

Home ~ Attractions ~ Services/Recreation ~  City Officials ~  Municipal CourtNew Ordinances
Emergency Services ~ Calendar of Events ~ Schools/Related Links  ~ Business Information

Larry Walker

Council Members Department
Franklin Bevel Town Park
Jimmy Bradshaw Town Park
Mack Rice Fire Department
Joe Frazier Street Department
Jimmy Keller Building Maintenance

The Town of Grant is governed by a mayor and a five-member town council elected at large;  they serve four year terms.  Administrative offices for the Town of Grant are located at: 
    4766 Main Street
    P.O. Box 70
    Grant, AL 35747
    (256) 728.2007       
    (256) 728.5739 Fax

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.
For More Information Contact:
Town Clerk/Treasurer
Carolyn May, CMC, CMCCM
by phone or email  
(256) 728.2007

Assistant Clerk/Court Clerk
Bethany King, CMCCM
by phone or email 
(256) 728.2007

[ Return To Top ]